The mission of the Arts and Humanities Council of Stillwater is to encourage and support arts and humanities in the Stillwater area. Funds raised are awarded as grants to educational and cultural organizations as well as schools.


  • Debbie Sutton, President
  • Rebecca Brienen, Vice President
  • Sue Moore, Secretary
  • Kami Koontz, Treasurer
  • Jeri Seefeldt, Past President

Board Members

  • Valerie Bloodgood
  • Belinda Butler
  • Denise Ferrell
  • Bill McCollom
  • Sharyl Pickens
  • Judy Smith
  • Mike Staubus
  • Dennis Whiteman